Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 95 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Services Rating

4.4

Based on 60 reviews

New Yaris Bi-Tone
By Yasmin S
5 months 2 weeks ago
Marcella made the process of buying my new car nice and easy. Thank you.
Excellent service
By LynWoodley
5 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with our salesperson Ryan very helpful, answered all our questions efficiently and helped us decide the best car for our needs
Excellent customer service, very welcoming
By MichaelJWood
5 months 3 weeks ago
This is my 2nd Toyota Yaris Hybrid I have purchased from Hills of Woodford. I love my new car and was very pleased with the service received from the sales consultant Jon Wood. He understood our requirements and gave us a great deal on a brand new car. Will definitely recommend Hills and Jon to all of my friends.
Straightforward and uncomplicated
By Chadders
6 months 1 week ago
This is the 2nd family purchase in a few month. The sales people were a delight to deal with. On this occasion Mr Andy Ewers
A great Toyota Buying Experience
By RussDi
6 months 3 weeks ago
A totally great buying experience. We got a fantastic deal and was treated like we were collecting a Bentley or a high value car. We have purchased our cars from Hills of Woodford for over 20 yrs and will most certainly continue to recommend this dealership. Totally delighted and looking forward to changing our other car later in the year.
5 star service many thanks
By Toadof66
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very good triple AAA Service
Overall a great service from start to completion
By PP101
7 months 2 days ago
This is my third vehicle from here and every time has been a great service
Friendly and Helpful Service
By gam1
7 months 4 days ago
A really helpful and friendly sales team
Great service. Again!
By Abdul khalisadar
7 months 6 days ago
I’ve been using hills of Woodford for the last 8 years (buying a new car every 2years). They are brilliant every time. Very professional in their approach and friendly staff across the board.
Very good customer service
By VikJass
7 months 1 week ago
I have been using the dealership.for last six years and have bought two.new cars .

Pages

Excellent Service, knowledgeable,friendly and helpful staff that go the extra mile
By TracyD
5 months 2 weeks ago
I have been using them for Servicing for many years and will continue for many more
Great atmospher
By salimullah63
5 months 3 weeks ago
Good service overall. Really on means reliability. So easily to take the challenge.
Service quality
By Tracey 12345
5 months 4 weeks ago
Was pleased with customer service from Dan, after having small problem. Hills fixed the problem and was very happy.
By Tania
6 months 6 days ago
I used them week ago and their service was excellent
Good service
By Shinoy
6 months 1 week ago
Recently I was MOT'd my car in Hills of Woodford and they treated very high hospitality and quality of service.
I was happy with the service.
By Side
6 months 1 week ago
Yeah I was happy to use them last week.
Great Service!
By Hazel82
6 months 1 week ago
I took my car to be serviced 2 weeks ago with my then 8 week old baby. I thought it would be a nightmare but all went well. The staff were all friendly and helpful and when I had to change my baby there were baby changing facilities and the toilets were nice and clean. I was updated regularly on the service and was pleased to have a nice clean car after a few hours - thank you!.
Quality service.
By Cjbtaylor
6 months 2 weeks ago
My car went in for routine service and from the minute I arrived we were looked after. We were greeted immediately, offered tea or coffee and shown to the waiting area and advises our service rep would be with us shortly, which he was. Car was serviced promptly and returned to us after a car wash and full hoover. Clearly advised on the service schedule and the traffic light system for any issues. Ours were all green :-).
Excellent service
By Anis
6 months 3 weeks ago
Servicing done efficiently in time
Great service
By Yassi
6 months 3 weeks ago
I used them one week ago and they service is very good.

Pages