Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 115 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 50 reviews

Service Rating

4.1

Based on 65 reviews

Best out of 8 dealers I approached
By Angela
3 weeks 2 days ago
From start to finish, Hills of Woodford exceeded my expectations. They offered the most competitive price and fastest delivery and the service I received from Ryan was exceptional. He was knowledgeable, patient and trustworthy and kept me informed throughout the process.
Great dealer with fair prices
By Gizmo
1 month 5 days ago
Bought a car from here, everything about it was great and an very happy
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Bought a car and sale person Luke was very very helpful.
By Hamidi F
1 month 3 weeks ago
Poor service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great Service and deal
By Robbie29
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great discount from the team, followed by sourcing in stock car to spec followed by fair part ex price followed by fast delivery
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied
Great service
By Ltd Q
2 months 1 week ago
Bought a car from Ryan, great service, very helpful,
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
New car experience
By Marion
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have been looked after so well at Hills of Woodford . It’s been awesome. My car is beautiful and drives so well. I’m very ??

Pages

Not again
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 10 hours ago
I was charged for full service but nothing was done in my car. Oil was dirty. Did not even top up windscreen wash
Great all rounder
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
As above
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very Bad Service
By Salam A
1 month 1 week ago
By Sarpong F
2 months 1 day ago
Great service
By Bagvatisancar P
2 months 1 week ago
I used service week ago and very much happy
Graet Service
By Khatun H
2 months 1 week ago
I used service a week ago and I am very satisfied
Great service..
By Seth S
2 months 1 week ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied with the service provided and felt like a valued customer.
By Patel S
3 months 10 hours ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
Unexpected

Pages