Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 192 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 61 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 105 reviews

Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service from everyone. Samantha was amazing. Nothing was too much. Went to another Toyota branch originally. There is no comparison. Hills is 100% better in every way. The other branch haven’t followed up my visit to this day even though they knew I was serious about buying.
Great and outstanding
By Rahman A
2 months 3 weeks ago
AMAZING service!!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 13 hours ago
This was not “a great serving”... This was AMAZING service and I always recommend it to all my friends and family!
Great sale and after sales service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have purchased my Toyota Corolla saloon from this branch. Eliot from the sales team who dealt with my order until collection day, has been very courteous , helpful and professional.
Excellent experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
I found professional and friendly staff
Great service
By Ali S
4 months 4 days ago
I was very happy with the service I received the salesman was very knowledgeable
Personal approach
By Kudiss A
4 months 3 weeks ago
Every single visit to Dealership left good memories and satisfaction
Great service
By Patterson N
5 months 1 week ago
Friendly people fair not pushy
Delivery
By Ahmed F
5 months 1 week ago
Please in future delivery as you promised
Helpful service
By Isiktan H
5 months 1 week ago
Very easy and helpful service, I am satisfied

Pages

Got back a smelly car
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
My 2 year old car went in for a service and came back smelling badly. Unfortunately Hill’s couldn’t offer me a weekend appointment as they only do services & MOTs at weekends apparently and I am having to wait 3 weeks for a courtesy car. If I didn’t have a service plan with them I wouldn’t be returning
Smooth experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Brilliant Service
By Johnson S
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car was repaired and serviced last week and I was absolutely impressed with tbe quality of the service by those who served me. Very pleasant experience.
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Extremely friendly staff!
Great service
By Andriekus R
4 months 5 days ago
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Recently serviced and 1st MOT
Great service delivered by a great team
By Mortali J
4 months 2 weeks ago
My car was booked in for a service and 1st MOT. The Team delt with every aspect of my visit in a professional and helpful manner. On my arrival I was greeted with a smile , seated and offered refreshment. When I came to collect the car once again I was treated well. The gentleman who came to do the handover explained in detail what had been done. He then politely escorted me to my car. This is the first Toyota I have purchased and on the strength of the cars performance AND the treatment I’ve received at this dealership I will be looking to purchase my next car here .
By Jegasothy S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Happy Bunch of Staff
By Prela J
4 months 3 weeks ago
The service carried out last week was really satisfactory
Reliable, fast anf accurate
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I was given a full service and mot on my car, a service and customer hospitality with five star hotel.

Pages