Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 415 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 174 reviews

Service Rating

4.2

Based on 241 reviews

Excellent service
Hills of Woodford
By Kirby L
3 weeks 6 days ago
Welcoming staff, helpful and knowledgeable
Great Service
Hills of Woodford
By Watson M
4 weeks 1 day ago
I feel very satisfied
Very nice.
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Very nice.
Excellent experience
Hills of Woodford
By Isaiah
1 month 3 days ago
Bought a Corolla recently from Hills of Woodford. Jon has provided great help in price haggling and features explaining. The car is in great condition, excellent experience
Great service
Hills of Woodford
By Andres M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Just got a new vehicle and the sales person Samantha was very helpful. Thank you
Highly recommend
Hills of Woodford
By Mulgrew J
2 months 1 week ago
Bought my first ever new car and can’t fault any part of the process
Great place to buy a new car, Leigh was great to deal with
Hills of Woodford
By Weston J
2 months 1 week ago
Great service, new car was perfect and handover exceptional.
Lovely and intimate service.
Hills of Woodford
By Abbas Z
2 months 1 week ago
An excellent experience start to end. In particular, Sufi was exceptional throughout the process and was very knowledgeable. Whenever I had a question, I always felt comfortable to ask Sufi. He was very friendly and polite.
Great customer service from Leigh
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied with the customer service throughout
Great service
Hills of Woodford
By Ramjaun M
2 months 3 weeks ago
This is the second car we got from Toyota. Amazing deal, good service overall.

Pages

Service
Hills of Woodford
By MD
4 weeks 7 hours ago
Excellent customer service they done Service,Mot & tyre change while waiting plus the car was nicely wash & clean after service.
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 7 hours ago
Great Customer experience
Hills of Woodford
By Adjei S
1 month 1 day ago
I had my car maintenance done last week and I very pleased with the service
Hills of Woodford
By Shukla T
1 month 5 days ago
Another great service experience
Hills of Woodford
By Bhuta M
1 month 5 days ago
Great professional customer service from booking my car in for a service to collection of my car. The reception was quick and directed me to the person managing my car service. The service manager explained the service procedure, and then showed me to the courtesy car. I was kept updated, the engineer video was a nice touch… I’ve been with Hills of Woodford Toyota since 2017 and I am using my second car I purchased new from them. I am very satisfied with the Toyota experience I have had with them so far.
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Cheap service
Hills of Woodford
By Housseni H
1 month 2 weeks ago
Not satisfied
Best dealership by far, excellent service.
Hills of Woodford
By Kumi
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have my car maintained by Hill of Woodford Toyota and time and time again their service is excellent. My service agent, Sam, was simply brilliant. Kept me updated throughout the service. Also, Toyota contacted me in advance and booked me in with a courtesy car for a time that suited me! Just brilliant. I also have an Audi A5 that is maintained by Audi and their service is no comparison to Toyota. I has a simple Yaris Hybrid and Toyota make me feel as a valued customer throughout!!! 100% recommend the Toyota brand and the Hill of Woodford Toyota centre.
Exemplary Service
Hills of Woodford
By Dave C
2 months 4 days ago
You can always trust Hills with your vehicle whether it be for repair or service. I have used them for 20 years.
Great service
Hills of Woodford
By Ali S
2 months 1 week ago
I Serviced my car and I was very Satisfied

Pages