Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 255 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.2

Based on 156 reviews

String of Failures - Total Shambles - Avoid
By StressedOutBuyer
3 weeks 3 days ago
Communication was poor, wrong car ordered meaning right car was delayed. Process of handover was poorly communicated, poorly managed, and just utterly shambolic, it was as if this was the first car they has sold and they were learning the process for the first time. Avoid if you want an easy process and low stress levels.
Wonderful service
By Savvides C
1 month 6 days ago
I had a great experience. The car is brilliant, I'm very happy with the price and the service was wonderful. Everything was clear and easy to understand and the sales rep was very responsive answering any questions I had. I highly recommend and would use them again in the future.
Great service
By Hill E
1 month 1 week ago
I bought a new car a few weeks ago, it was a very fast and enjoyable prices. All staff were very helpful and friendly, they even went as far to put a sign in my car window with what I had called him. It really made the experience enjoyable.
Superb Internet Purchase
By Mick B
1 month 2 weeks ago
Not my first car by any stretch, however it was my first car purchase remotely/over the internet from the other end of the country. I have to say it was seemless, communication with Jon pre-sale was honest, professional and not patronising. Jon was excellent in every way and I would happily buy from him again. Louis on the finance side and Matt on delivery were very easy to deal with, all of the team were professional, presenting a good adverisement for Toyota. Thank you
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 hours ago
Really smooth service considering the covid situation. We have not been able to test drive the car and being able to purchase a car 'online' was very useful . We needed a lot of info and everyone was very helpful. We also then got delivered the car to our house and on schedule. All in all was about 3 months (including waiting time for the car to arrive). We were very happy with the service and promptitude of everyone we dealt with !
Very good handover
By Verma V
2 months 4 days ago
Although my new Toyota Yaris was delayed due to Covid situation, I was contacted promptly by Hills when they opened and was told my new car was ready for collection . The handover of my old car for my new car was done efficiently and I drove away happy with my new car. Very good customer service
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
David at Woodford Hills was great. He got me a really good deal.
Great costumer service.
By J Cadete
5 months 4 days ago
Excellent Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent Service from everyone at Hills from the moment you enter the door . Thank you.
It was good to get the new car
By Hinder K
5 months 1 week ago
I’m very happy with my new car I can’t wait to see what new car they bring soon

Pages

Excellent service
By Owoeye J
2 weeks 1 day ago
Satisfied
Great service
By A W
3 weeks 5 hours ago
Very coopeative staff.
Excellent service
By Taj M
3 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent Customer service, very friendly staff, kept me updated on my vehicle service
Great Service
By Thacker J
3 weeks 3 days ago
I have always owned a Toyota YARIS from last 15 years. And Hills of Woodford has been my local Toyota Dealer. Ever since my first vehicle I have always had my YARIS serviced at Hills of Woodford - That says it all - A very satisfied customer. I would not hesitate in reccomending Hills of Woodford. Thanks
Declining Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 hours ago
As businesses have opened up, the Pandemic can not be used as an excuse. Last year I saw a decline in their customer service, but gave them the benefit of the doubt, as a one off. This year the Service on my vehicle was a atrocious. Here was a customer willing to spend money, gave them advance notice of my additional requirements. They did nothing, no communication, not even per there standard protocols which is on their service sheets. No follow up. All round bad experience to add on to the Pandemic!
Ignored behaviour from Service team (Craig)
By Jaleel F
1 month 1 day ago
Not Recommended
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Service with a smile at Hills of Woodford
By SV
1 month 2 weeks ago
A timely call to remind me of the service. Easy appointment and courtesy car arranged. Smooth drop off (waited a little while for paperwork but that was OK). Got a call to offer options on the service - no high pressure sales for extras. Drop off for courtesy car and picking my car up (cleaned gratis) was smooth and easy. Last year I was asked if I wanted a valuation and options to change the car which I didn't. This year, I would have but they didn't offer. Apparently the team that book in valuations etc were furloughed but I can contact the dealership directly if I want to. Happy to recommend Hills.
Great service
By Reardon A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Recently had my annual service as always a great efficient and friendly service - well done Hills
Excellent customer service ,and great work ,very professional team,looking after your car very carefully.
By Selwanes F
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the service last month ,and I was very satisfied.

Pages