Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 139 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 91 reviews

By Martins C
2 weeks 3 days ago
Great service from Jon and Hills of Woodford Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Got my new car a few weeks ago and loving my Toyota Hybrid. Dealership made everything easy and never pressured me into any purchases.
First class service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
From ordering to delivery has been a really good experience ,everything went as planned and I am extremely pleased with the customer services I have received,. Hills of Woodford come highly recommended
Great experience once you find where to park
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I love Toyota made cars
Great service
By Wilson V
1 month 2 weeks ago
Feel really special at this dealership they go the extra mile
Great service at Hills, friendly staff, not pushy
By Georgiou C
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fast and speedy service from order to delivery
Excellent
By Newtotoyota
1 month 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer care. Sales executive was very helpful and knew my needs. However he forgot about the test drive and I had to go back later to ask for one. No follow up after I bought the car. I was given a bouquet of flowers which was the first time this had happened after buying new cars from other dealers in the last 20 years.
Brilliant service friendly and great advice given
By Upton A
1 month 4 weeks ago
I collected my new car 2 weeks ago and the service and hand over was excellent
Amazing service
By Akther F
2 months 1 week ago
I had an amazing experience buying my car from the Hills of Woodford dealership. The salesperson I dealt with - Samantha made me feel safe in buying my car with Toyota
Excellent service most professional staff and a very helpful
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service and a brilliant team

Pages

Good service
By Toyota Owner
6 days 21 hours ago
I had a service a week ago, service was good but not happy with the reason for charging extra for corroded brakes and discs.
Good Experience.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
My car was serviced two weeks ago. Excellent service on the day, a very polite young man picked up my car and delivered it back, very good communication and delivered back within a good time frame. Straightforward payment on the phone. Paperwork all very clear. Car service reception very helpful, would have like a courtesy call or message the day before as was booked far in advance.
Excellent service
By Kamruzzaman M
2 weeks 2 days ago
Every six months
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Great service
By Sharif M
3 weeks 5 days ago
Was there for a service and MOT. Comprehensive and good. Cleaned the car too
By Ndayizeye O
1 month 1 day ago
Great job
By Mahmood A
1 month 1 day ago
1st Service
By Parmanand A
1 month 2 days ago
Good prompt service
Poor service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I booked the service and MOT together but when I was there on time so no one attended me except receptionist and she kept saying that somebody will be here to see you. After half an hour a gentleman came and ask me to sign the document and then after some time he came back to take the car key. Overall it took more than three hours and I m not happy with the car service itself either.
Very good and friendly service.
By V Verma
1 month 3 weeks ago
First service for my Toyota Yaris. Carried out very well and to time. Car was handed over in a very clean state.

Pages