Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 391 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 164 reviews

Service Rating

4.2

Based on 227 reviews

The GO TO place
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
Outstandingly good - stormingly good service from absolute troopers
Great Dealership
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
Very pleased with my buying experience. The staff we’re relaxed with a “can do” attitude. I would highly rate Hills.
New car purchase
Hills of Woodford
By Naeem I
1 week 5 days ago
Samantha has been great and kept me updated trough out the whole car purchase process
I felt very special
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
This is my fourth toyota yaris. I'm addicted. The car is cute and comfortable and meets my needs perfectly. Brilliant with fuel consumption and has all the right safety elements. This time I got to meet every single person that ever sold a car to me. It was lovely and nice to see that they were all still at Hills. I felt special as a photograph was taken and the manager Jamie took time out to say hi. I purchased gap insurance and scratch insurance for the first time as I finally understood how important it was. Klaidas was helpful, kind, knew his stuff and informative. He explained everything perfectly.
Great service
Hills of Woodford
By Shah S
1 week 6 days ago
Satisfied
Great service.
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
I have already done one.
On a whole great service
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
I was happy with the service given at Toyota because of the agent’s help. He was great! Excellent customer service from Sufi.
Purchasing a new car.
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Straightforward - no problems.
Excellent service
Hills of Woodford
By Slobozian M
1 month 1 week ago
I used the services three years ago and I am very satisfied now
Life-Long customer
Hills of Woodford
By Neet
1 month 2 weeks ago
Nahide and Leigh went above and beyond their remit. They made me feel comfortable, gave me space and time. I will always remain a life-long customer of Toyota

Pages

Poor
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
No
Very good customer service
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
Very good customer service
Superb
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
They fix one thing & at same time create another problem in car for you come back .avoid going there and choose other repairing centre
Hills of Woodford
By Moin W
2 weeks 5 days ago
Sam at Service
Hills of Woodford
By Vijay V
3 weeks 17 hours ago
Thank you Sam for your excellent service and looking after my car - would highly recommend!
Great service
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Great service! Satisfied customer
Yes great service at Hills of Woodford
Hills of Woodford
By Anderson C
4 weeks 1 day ago
Very satisfied with staff and treatment at Hills over many years
Great service
Hills of Woodford
By Banerjee K
1 month 17 hours ago
Great staff. Great service
Hills of Woodford
By Whipman F
1 month 3 days ago
All the staff at Hills Woodford are really nice people. Claire Sam and Luke all fantastic
Good service
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I use Toyouta service twice a year and I am satisfied.

Pages