Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 350 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 142 reviews

Service Rating

4.1

Based on 208 reviews

A good dealer giving a good purchase experience. Yaris is a superb car.
By Param
1 week 2 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Hills of Woodford made the process very smooth.
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
Getting my car
By Harper Daley K
1 week 6 days ago
The dealer was great. Met all of my needs. Did the best to my ability and understood my situation
Great purchase experience
By A D Jones
1 month 1 week ago
The salesperson, Samantha was very helpful when I purchased my car and resolved a small problem with the paintwork in a timely manner.
Exceptional service and communication
By Peart A
1 month 1 week ago
Extremely satisfied
Excellent purchase experience
By Mather B
1 month 4 weeks ago
I recently bought a Yaris Hybrid from Hills and it was a very easy and professionally organised experience. The salesman Luke was exceptionally helpful and the finance was very efficiently dealt with by Louis.
Awesome service :)
By Dom
2 months 6 days ago
Mark was fantastic always in touch with us at every step especially in these difficult times with the lockdown, couldn't have asked for any more. Many thanks.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Average. Nothing special.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Was satisfactory. Errors were made over the part exchange which was disappointing but this was rectified after negotiations but not to my desired and agreed price.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
My second Toyota from this dealership and always treated with respect and feel a valued customer

Pages

Terrible staff at Woodford green
By Toyota Owner
4 days 2 hours ago
I’ve got the service plan , I feel because all the money has been paid In advance staff don’t care about Customer service.
Great fast service
By Toyota Owner
5 days 2 hours ago
i used a week ago,,it was door to door quick service with very helpful polite staff
Problems again with 12V Battery
By Dhayaa K
1 week 2 hours ago
I have used the service and have to take my daughters car for probably 5th or 6th time due to battery being flat. Every time they do a trickle charge and confirm all OK only to see the charge drops after 3-4 Days!!! AA again, Hills dealers again and same story again. problem hasn't been resolved yet!!!
Excellent service
By Marquis F
1 week 3 days ago
I had a check followed by a service in about a month
Faultless service and no stress pick up and drop off my car.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 hours ago
A smooth journey through the whole service and pick up and drop off of my car. A video of my Car Checks was also sent to me. Very happy. Car was washed as the last two times they didn’t have time to wash it. Thank you.
Service Centre.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
I was satisfied with the car service
Last Two poor services
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
I used to cirrhosis last week very unsatisfied
Good service
By Cherkasenko V
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago, everything was done qualitatively and quickly
Can not be bettered
By Stevens S
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have always had faultless service at all times from your dealership and have in fact recommended Toyota to two families who are now both buying two Toyota cars (that is four cars in total), one big and a run around Yaris hybrid on the basis of my telling them how happy I am with Toyota. In fact, I am moving house and have to admit to worrying that whatever dealership will then be my local, may not be as good to me as you are in Woodford.
Great service
By Martins C
1 month 3 weeks ago

Pages