Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 274 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 110 reviews

Service Rating

4.2

Based on 164 reviews

A warm and friendly service with no pressure to buy
By Kenley A
1 week 19 hours ago
We recently purchased a new Aygo from Hills of Woodford and thoroughly recommend them for their excellent customer service. Despite Covid restrictions that were followed with great care, we were made to feel welcome from the time we booked the initial test drive right up to collection of the vehicle. The Sales executive and her colleagues were attentive and friendly, helping us to understand the offers and options available without any pressure. Email and telephone communications were always clear and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
great service
By Petalotis K
1 week 4 days ago
Good sales man , Alireza thanks
Great service
By Dadi Y
1 week 4 days ago
Been a regular customer for nearly 10years years now and have never been let down treated with respect which is important to me
By Mallari A
2 weeks 4 days ago
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Superb profesional dealership.
By Siudikas K
2 weeks 5 days ago
I went for a test drive and left with a purchase of a new Yaris. Really friendly helpful sales executive Olivia talked through the options and helped me to decide. Recommended dealership Hills of Woodford.
Great service and memorable experience
By Ajayi O
3 weeks 6 days ago
Mark treated me very nicely. Responded promptly to all my enquiries and gave me a good deal.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
The car was delivered to my residence without me having to visit the dealership. What I can a 'great home delivery'.
Great customer satisfaction
By Robinson I
1 month 1 week ago
Thank you Leigh for your efforts and excellent customer care.
Not happy ??
By Gracy
1 month 1 week ago
Not happy could have been better

Pages

Good
By Zabair M
3 weeks 1 day ago
Soso
The Hills of Woodford ??
By Neil A-V Sutter
3 weeks 2 days ago
As usual the service is really good, Toyota is a great brand, and I feel glad to be a customer of the hills of Woodford. The staff are very polite, helpful and friendly. The car service is perfect. Many thanks.
Amazing Service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
I used the services two weeks ago and was extremely satisfied.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Hills is the only dealership I've been happy to use for servicing as they go the extra mile in quality and service and do not overcharge for it. They are the reason I look at Toyotas 1st when it's time to change cars.
Good customer care
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Car serviced prices loud and clear
Poor service
By Castro Tobar I
3 weeks 6 days ago
I use the services a week ago and I'm very disappointed
Excellent service
By Angelov I
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service, polite and professional staff
Great Service Experience
By Malik F
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had a great service experience at Hills of Toyota Woodford Very professional staff who explain everything in detail and look after you while you wait for your vehicle Online video message service is brilliant Overall extremely happy with Toyota
Excellent service
By Owoeye J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied
Great service
By A W
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very coopeative staff.

Pages