Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 448 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 189 reviews

Service Rating

4.2

Based on 259 reviews

The joy of finding a good sales person when enquiring about a car of my choice when I first tried out and ordered the car
Hills of Woodford
By Faria R
2 months 2 days ago
Thoroughly satisfied with the help received the first time I tried the car
Great
Hills of Woodford
By Lim SL
2 months 3 days ago
Great car, great service, great people.
I have recommended "Jon" to all my colleagues who, are looking for a new car
Hills of Woodford
By Jenny Wisz
2 months 4 days ago
Jon, is a very likeable salesmam
Great service
Hills of Woodford
By Henry M
2 months 5 days ago
The hand over was swift and informative I was relaxed and confident to drive away in my new car.
Great service
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
The service that we got was great and we were informed all the time about the car.
Amazing service
Hills of Woodford
By Gabriela B
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used this service 8 days ago
Excellent experience
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy owner of a new Corolla Touring Sport, purchased online. Leigh and the team made everything very easy, and did all the paperwork electronically with the vehicle delivered to my door. Very professional throughout and always happy to answer any question, no matter how small.
Nice relaxed service but thorough
Hills of Woodford
By Aston J
4 months 1 week ago
When buying our Yaris hybrid
Great car and transparent price.
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a Corolla from Luke @ Hills of Woodford in December 2021. No hard sell, no inflated price. Just a good car and service that every customer deserves. Initially, I was tod that might have to wait until end Feb / early March delivery. But I got it at early Jan. Very happy with the purchase.
Fantastic Customer Service
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I booked my car back in September and got delivery last week. All along Luke was in touch and provided excellent service. The deal was very good.

Pages

Car under Warren tea but said I have to pay and also I am taxi driver I have to wait to pot to draw my car next month
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Customer service friendly Potter full of Toyota I am not happy
Hills of Woodford
By Bryant C
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Hills of Woodford
By Taz
3 months 1 week ago
Thanks to Balwinder for providing an awesome and flawless service. Top man. Really appreciate it. Obviously will be dealing with Balwinder from now on.
..car service
Hills of Woodford
By Shai
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and excellent time management
Fantastic service
Hills of Woodford
By Owusu A
4 months 1 week ago
I used the service last week and was satisfied
Great staff. Great service
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
My Mum has always used this Toyota branch. Great group of people. Claire has always been so helpful. All the staff I have met have been very helpful. Ayden Sam Luke the girls from the office Sharon. Really nice group of people
Great service
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
It was very satisfying
Best service
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
My Aygo is really happy after the service ?
Hills of Woodford
By Khan A
4 months 3 weeks ago
Terrible service
Hills of Woodford
By Toyota Owner
5 months 18 hours ago
This dealership have been appalling ever since I bought the car there four years ago. They gave me a test drive, and it's been all downhill from there. Service Department have been even worse than Sales. I would not deal with this company again after my service plan expires, found a better Toyota dealership elsewhere.

Pages