Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Mark helped a lot during my second purchase from Toyota Woodford . Thanks. Very happy customer will come back soon for my next vehicle.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service! Brilliant experience, superb staff and service, an easy and happy purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I'm very happy with the service I got and more happy with my new car ...)
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Ryan Reardon and Louis in finance were pretty amazing, made our visit pleasant and were very helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star service My first purchase of a new car and i couldn't be happier with every part of the sales process.John dealt with every step of my sale and i couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good whole experience of this purchase so far Just getting to know car in just 4 days but am feeling very happy with all the new safety features on the first long motorway journey .
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was first class Would recommend them to everyone, great experience.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and no pressure from sales staff. I am so glad that we found Hills as they were so much better than other Toyota showrooms. Very attentive staff.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous and efficient. Give confidence.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile This is an impressive dealership! From the salesman, Louis to the business manager and all shopfloor staff there was a caring professional approach. Well worth the distance travelled to experience this excellent service!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Rav 4 hybrid 2018 Used for a month and it surpassed my expectations - very pleasurable to drive.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Friendly helpful staff and a great car (Yaris)!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and friendly... The purchase of my new Aygo was handled In a friendly and efficient manner.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round great service and a pleasant buying experience. I bought a new Agyo from Hills of Woodford. I explained my needs to Luke, who was attentive, informative and non-pushy. I visited on three occasions, firstly for a preliminary chat, then for a test drive and to agree the documentation, and finally to pick up my car. This all happened within a week. Louis, the finance agent was equally as professional and helpful. Again, all of my options were clearly explained and I felt in control of my choices. I would certainly recommend others to visit this dealership.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional dealership 4th yaris purchased from hills woodford,wonderful customer service from host to salesman.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sales team and follow-up upon delivery Very helpful and friendly service with no pressure to sell. A really comprehensive and instructive experience upon delivery especially about the hybrid technology.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience so far Hills has a good team, led by Nahide. I interacted with a number of the staff throughout the purchase and everyone was helpful. Nahide and Jon Wood, both very helpful, were instrumental in my decision to purchase via Hills. Jon was good at explaining things and most importantly, following-up on things regularly between payment and delivery. Ben Rose was also helpful when I had to bring the car a week after taking delivery to clarify operations of certain aspects of the car. Overall an excellent service so far and I hope the experience remains the same for after-sales/service, etc.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thank you Maison for your help all the way through
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best place to buy a car! Fantastic, friendly, helpful staff. A big thanks to Jamie and Josh on sorting my new car yet again. Would highly recommend Hills of Woodford.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic dealership ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ fantastic dealer clean friendly staff nothing is too much trouble ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Services I collected the new car last week and all the staff were helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer...great service Very accommodating and welcoming staff...
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good experiance a see a good team Got all the help.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have never driven an automatic when I arrived to collect my new car Andy took me for a test drive he made me feel so relaxed he explained all the details of the car you can not fault this dealership all staff very friendly there customer service is great but special thanks to Andy for the confidence he gave me
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have just received my new car and was extremely happy with all aspects of the service. The car arrived early to my exact spec and I was kept informed from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If it's a Toyota it should be Hills first. Everything reliable and efficient.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am a Toyota car owner anyway but I contacted Carwow and I was very impressed with them as well as Hills
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Very nice staff and good service
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had a very bad experience. Would not recommend Toyota - Hills of Woodford to anyone at all! Very poor services. Totally non-professional staff, poorly trained and also lie to their customers.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service Whenever I go to Hills I am treated with courtesy and politeness,nothing seems to be too much trouble. Would recommend them to my friends and family
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Toyota Hills of Woodford; very friendly and welcoming staff especially Jon Wood. You know you're buying a car with confidence. Love the Auris, drives like a dream, great on petrol honestly can't complain!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I am happy with Toyota dealers
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Planned service.professional.punctual.friendly.excellent workmanship
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice 1 I'm happy
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomtaculer service I used them just over a week ago. They were GOOD
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service From booking in a service everything went well. My car was picked up from my workplace on time, I was kept informed of what needed to be done and explained why, was told when my car was coming back and had been cleaned. All members of the team I had contact with were polite and helpful. Would recommend Hills of Woodford.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hills of Woodford What I like about hills of Woodford is that they remember you when you walk in through the door and treat you with respect
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them week ago they were so good . Fast service
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Took my car for its first service, as always a pleasant experience, feel very well looked after, always someone asking if you're ok and making sure the wait is a comfortable one.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reliable service Have used this dealership for the last eight years Andy and the staff give me the confidence that my vehicle is very important to them that l have a well serviced car . I’m never disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal with Toyota since 2013 I like the service of Toyota collection and delivery back for MOT and Service. WELL DONE
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and good service Friendly staff and good service
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Not all the dealerships are the same service!! RECOMMENDED (Woodford) NOT RECOMMENDED (westover)
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service I started with them since two years ago and am very pleased
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prius recall Work carried out ok. Waiting time in reception Dreadful!!!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT done! Hassle-free, great customer care! MOT passed. Front line customer care associates smile and provide efficient service. Thank you, Cassie S.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Service was well done and car washed.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service and good place to buy car from Hassle free service and exchange of car
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very pleased with the outcome of my request
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max in service is the beat service advisor I've come across in a very long time The greatest service team I've come across in any dealership.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service Manager is rude every one is ok selling but when I went to sell the car back he offered much less than any one else and was utter rude
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great visit All was dealt so well
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I'm happy
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unexpected poor service Waited for more than 3 hours for MOT. no communication with the customer. asking for money though it was free in the service plan.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always used Woodford Hills Toyota for years. never disappoint me friendly helpful staff From service Consultants Cassie,Dan and Jacob to technicians like Tom. Recommended friends to go there and they like it too.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mediocre Treat you like Kings when you buy a New Car. After Care for customers is Shockingly Bad
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them once week ago so I’m really happy
Date published: 2018-01-18
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_245
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT