Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience so far Hills has a good team, led by Nahide. I interacted with a number of the staff throughout the purchase and everyone was helpful. Nahide and Jon Wood, both very helpful, were instrumental in my decision to purchase via Hills. Jon was good at explaining things and most importantly, following-up on things regularly between payment and delivery. Ben Rose was also helpful when I had to bring the car a week after taking delivery to clarify operations of certain aspects of the car. Overall an excellent service so far and I hope the experience remains the same for after-sales/service, etc.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thank you Maison for your help all the way through
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best place to buy a car! Fantastic, friendly, helpful staff. A big thanks to Jamie and Josh on sorting my new car yet again. Would highly recommend Hills of Woodford.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic dealership ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ fantastic dealer clean friendly staff nothing is too much trouble ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Services I collected the new car last week and all the staff were helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer...great service Very accommodating and welcoming staff...
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good experiance a see a good team Got all the help.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have never driven an automatic when I arrived to collect my new car Andy took me for a test drive he made me feel so relaxed he explained all the details of the car you can not fault this dealership all staff very friendly there customer service is great but special thanks to Andy for the confidence he gave me
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have just received my new car and was extremely happy with all aspects of the service. The car arrived early to my exact spec and I was kept informed from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If it's a Toyota it should be Hills first. Everything reliable and efficient.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am a Toyota car owner anyway but I contacted Carwow and I was very impressed with them as well as Hills
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great offers and services I got the best offer comparing other dealers
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The Hills salesman was very helpful and not at all pushy. The purchase transaction was very friendly and efficient as was the after sales service.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Helpful I must mention Jon wood sales person. Very nice and helpful on each step. Recommended
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Just purchased new Toyota CHR Dynamic, its wicked!!! Looks awesome drives like it glides, just pronominal.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and polite sale and efficient sales staff speacially Richard he delivered my car before the agreed time. Thank u Richard
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salesman Andy E was brilliant, great advice no pressure, good value
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service I visited Toyota many times and each time Luke was very helpful and not pushy
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchases Good
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Marcella was brilliant and fully understood my requirements and guided me through every step of the way
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The sales was very helpful, as wanted to see what Hybrid cars were like on the Motorway. So I test drive the Yaris and Auris, the salesman knowledge was good and gave me a fair price for my car I was trading in and I was not under pressure to buy. Hills of Woodford, the staff were very welcoming. I would recommend to anyone to buy their next car from Hills of Woodford.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service by Andy with no hard sell
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience A wonderful experience buying my new Toyota. I Highly recommend hills of Woodford and especially Jon wood in sales
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealer I am happy for buy the new car form here
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Happy I got what I Like. I Like Land Cruiser for its reputation and reliability in off road and Long distance driving.There is always room for improvements . IN resent years i had experience with Nissan and Toyota . It is lot more easier to get Nissan finance compare to Toyota and there fore Nissan sales would be higher then Toyota cars. Most of the times people are offered Black Horse higher interest rate for purchase. that makes customers try alternative and buying other Japanese cars in my personal view Nissan.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great service I was totally amazed at the whole process and the seamless way everything evolved
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was glad I choose Toyota.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous and efficient service I returned to Hills Toyota to buy a new Yaris to replace my previous model and experienced attentive staff who listened to my requirements and treated me with courtesy and respect. The salesman, Conrad, advised me of the current range and went out of his way to ensure that I was able to purchase the model I wanted at a price that met my budget. It is rare, these days, to find a dealer who processes the transaction with courtesy, a minimum of fuss and without being "pushy". Overall, a very pleasant experience. I shall definitively return in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car is really good
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always used Woodford Hills Toyota for years. never disappoint me friendly helpful staff From service Consultants Cassie,Dan and Jacob to technicians like Tom. Recommended friends to go there and they like it too.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mediocre Treat you like Kings when you buy a New Car. After Care for customers is Shockingly Bad
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them once week ago so I’m really happy
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Simple and easy, made it very enjoyable
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mr Used the a week ago,but very unhappy with the car performers. At approximately 14.45, call in to lodge my complain, the lady at the other end put me on hold and eventually dropped the line on me
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality service Car was picked up and returned with no fuss
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best service! It was my first time and they are much better than VW.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done I am so happy
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff Happy with service, especially appreciative with a staff for helping me connect my new mobile phone onto the car handsfree system.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I go regular very happy with all the staff
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought my car from Woodford Toyota, had my first service last week and was very happy with the service I received.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My car has serviced and MOT on 24 November 2017 and I am happy with the service
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Happy
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent service They are not my local dealership but I have used them for years and I like the whole team at Hills. I tryed booking at my local dealership they promised to call me back they never did that is why I use Hills
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Welcoming kind staff
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am a Tayota service Customer for last 3 yrs
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used them a week ago and for past 17 years. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An Ok service Some raised issues were missed :(
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I’m happy to come to Toyota always and Dan Skeef is an excellent guy and very professional.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This time It wasn’t pleasant at all. The lady who served me made my day horrible.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Well satisfied with dealing with Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Good welcome, Treating guests as valued persons. I went to Hills on Toyota Woodford a week ago and their service is fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deals and brilliant staff Been using them for the past 4 years. Always excellent in service and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Shout out to Jacob, who is a smiley chappie , friendly , very polite and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I took my car for recall and was very happy
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent! Kept informed & car cleaned inside & out; always.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, As Always! All the staff are polite and professional and I cannot fault the superb service I've had from them since buying my car at this Toyota dealership in 2009. From the greeting on arrival (with coffee - I thank the female staff member for that) and the explanation of what will happen to the car throughout the day, to collection, I cannot fault them. No unnecessary work is ever carried out and they will make sure your car is safe and in great working order for another year. The car wash and polish is also greatly appreciated. Service Consultant Dan Skeet is to be commended for his professionalism and attendance to detail when collecting my car, and his polite and friendly demeanour, as is Claire Dighton for her professionalism and help regarding all matters to do with my Toyota throughout the years I've had the pleasure of speaking to. I cannot remember the name of the staff member who explained what would be done to my car during the service when I dropped my car off, and kept me informed about when it would be ready, but he was also very professional and polite too.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care My mot & service ran smoothly informed every step of the way excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 360 package. Brilliant all round service. Great cars, great team and great ongoing experience with them.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Would use them again
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_219
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT