Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have just received my new car and was extremely happy with all aspects of the service. The car arrived early to my exact spec and I was kept informed from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If it's a Toyota it should be Hills first. Everything reliable and efficient.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am a Toyota car owner anyway but I contacted Carwow and I was very impressed with them as well as Hills
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great offers and services I got the best offer comparing other dealers
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The Hills salesman was very helpful and not at all pushy. The purchase transaction was very friendly and efficient as was the after sales service.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Helpful I must mention Jon wood sales person. Very nice and helpful on each step. Recommended
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Just purchased new Toyota CHR Dynamic, its wicked!!! Looks awesome drives like it glides, just pronominal.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and polite sale and efficient sales staff speacially Richard he delivered my car before the agreed time. Thank u Richard
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salesman Andy E was brilliant, great advice no pressure, good value
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service I visited Toyota many times and each time Luke was very helpful and not pushy
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchases Good
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Marcella was brilliant and fully understood my requirements and guided me through every step of the way
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The sales was very helpful, as wanted to see what Hybrid cars were like on the Motorway. So I test drive the Yaris and Auris, the salesman knowledge was good and gave me a fair price for my car I was trading in and I was not under pressure to buy. Hills of Woodford, the staff were very welcoming. I would recommend to anyone to buy their next car from Hills of Woodford.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service by Andy with no hard sell
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience A wonderful experience buying my new Toyota. I Highly recommend hills of Woodford and especially Jon wood in sales
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealer I am happy for buy the new car form here
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Happy I got what I Like. I Like Land Cruiser for its reputation and reliability in off road and Long distance driving.There is always room for improvements . IN resent years i had experience with Nissan and Toyota . It is lot more easier to get Nissan finance compare to Toyota and there fore Nissan sales would be higher then Toyota cars. Most of the times people are offered Black Horse higher interest rate for purchase. that makes customers try alternative and buying other Japanese cars in my personal view Nissan.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great service I was totally amazed at the whole process and the seamless way everything evolved
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was glad I choose Toyota.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous and efficient service I returned to Hills Toyota to buy a new Yaris to replace my previous model and experienced attentive staff who listened to my requirements and treated me with courtesy and respect. The salesman, Conrad, advised me of the current range and went out of his way to ensure that I was able to purchase the model I wanted at a price that met my budget. It is rare, these days, to find a dealer who processes the transaction with courtesy, a minimum of fuss and without being "pushy". Overall, a very pleasant experience. I shall definitively return in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car is really good
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and courteous Bought a Yaris for my sons 18th Birthday and George and Louise made the occasion very special, as did the manager , thanks !!!!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs kholia Thanku for the great service
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used awesome I given 5s stars for mr mark Graham
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time Toyota and so happy! After years with another maker I decided for an hybrid car and went for Toyota. I wasn't wrong! I received a brilliant and professional service so smooth and straightforward. Well done Hills of Woodford
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I felt valued. Was treated very well. Staff were great. Always smiling
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service this is my 3rd car in three years and everytime they treated me with poiteness and coutesy and not taking me for granted
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service I received from Woodford was excellent I am so happy that I went to Woodford to buy my car, I would highly recommend Woodford to everyone.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my vehicle three weeks ago. Very professional and efficient service.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for all your help Just bought a new car from them All was perfect
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 85.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I took my car for recall and was very happy
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent! Kept informed & car cleaned inside & out; always.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, As Always! All the staff are polite and professional and I cannot fault the superb service I've had from them since buying my car at this Toyota dealership in 2009. From the greeting on arrival (with coffee - I thank the female staff member for that) and the explanation of what will happen to the car throughout the day, to collection, I cannot fault them. No unnecessary work is ever carried out and they will make sure your car is safe and in great working order for another year. The car wash and polish is also greatly appreciated. Service Consultant Dan Skeet is to be commended for his professionalism and attendance to detail when collecting my car, and his polite and friendly demeanour, as is Claire Dighton for her professionalism and help regarding all matters to do with my Toyota throughout the years I've had the pleasure of speaking to. I cannot remember the name of the staff member who explained what would be done to my car during the service when I dropped my car off, and kept me informed about when it would be ready, but he was also very professional and polite too.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care My mot & service ran smoothly informed every step of the way excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 360 package. Brilliant all round service. Great cars, great team and great ongoing experience with them.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Would use them again
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Overall waiting time to be seen was poor otherwise everything else is good.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Serive Toyota Woodford Hills has a very polite & professional/experienced staff.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would recommend Hills of woodford I recently had my car serviced at this dealership. The staff were really friendly and helpful - originally I had booked a courtesy car as i didnt want to hang around and wait but in the event decided to wait as it would be done within the hour. Sat and watched TV in the 'lounge' area, got offered a nice cup of coffee - all in all a very pleasant, relaxed experience.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Had a silver service on my Toyota IQ Amazing customer care demonstrates from initial query through to completion . Really impressed with communication and really genuine care . All staff seems genuinely happy !!! Great stuff !
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very casual dealing Needs more concentration on producing the reports and attention to the customers requests
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them week ago and I am so happy I did
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Used them for the first time to have my car serviced. Not only did they do that, they washed and vacuumed the car. Brilliant customer service.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service From the early reminder for my mot and service to the completion of the job was a breeze. Friendly staff, made you feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service centre with highly professional staff. I used them 10 days ago for a Toyota recall service and I'm so glad I did.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I had my Yaris serviced at Hills of Woodford and was delighted with the whole experience. The reception staff were helpful and courteous and the waiting facilities excellent. Would recommend Hills to anyone. Form the sales team to the aftercare was excellent. Thank You
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great branch Very good standard
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work team
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok experience, expected to be better. Professional approach from the floor staff, left car for service, MOT and recall repairs. No hidden costs, very transparent and informing. Collected the next day, was in a hurry and didn't check the car condition, lessen to learn for future. Few days later discowered that passenger door seal wasn't placed back in place correctly, length of 2ft. was just completely off and loose, also the entire floor has been dirtier. So folks keep an eye on your cars.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick service Service&MOT done and a service plan was offers to me. This made me save £££. Thank you. You should have asked me if I would like to get a new car/used car and show me the options and offers
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hospitality I visited the show room last week and received a warm welcome. They were very professional.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff Great stuff great costumers service and thanks for look after your costumers happy to see Toyota hills again
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I'm happy
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class treatment!! very knowledgeable staff, told me the problem (EGR valve, never heard of it either!) after explaining symtoms, given a price and estimate of length of time. collected car and they had washed and hoovered it too!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nightmare location Getting to and from any sort of public transport is a night mare from this location! There are not enough courtesy cars available, which is the only way this works to leave your car here all day.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm happy to receive the good service and experience.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Andy and all concerned as usual.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service.happy with excellent car wash and polish as a bonus
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr I recently have my service and mot so had good experience.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top dealership Top dealership can't be faulted
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT