Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchases Good
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Marcella was brilliant and fully understood my requirements and guided me through every step of the way
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The sales was very helpful, as wanted to see what Hybrid cars were like on the Motorway. So I test drive the Yaris and Auris, the salesman knowledge was good and gave me a fair price for my car I was trading in and I was not under pressure to buy. Hills of Woodford, the staff were very welcoming. I would recommend to anyone to buy their next car from Hills of Woodford.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service by Andy with no hard sell
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience A wonderful experience buying my new Toyota. I Highly recommend hills of Woodford and especially Jon wood in sales
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealer I am happy for buy the new car form here
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Happy I got what I Like. I Like Land Cruiser for its reputation and reliability in off road and Long distance driving.There is always room for improvements . IN resent years i had experience with Nissan and Toyota . It is lot more easier to get Nissan finance compare to Toyota and there fore Nissan sales would be higher then Toyota cars. Most of the times people are offered Black Horse higher interest rate for purchase. that makes customers try alternative and buying other Japanese cars in my personal view Nissan.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great service I was totally amazed at the whole process and the seamless way everything evolved
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was glad I choose Toyota.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous and efficient service I returned to Hills Toyota to buy a new Yaris to replace my previous model and experienced attentive staff who listened to my requirements and treated me with courtesy and respect. The salesman, Conrad, advised me of the current range and went out of his way to ensure that I was able to purchase the model I wanted at a price that met my budget. It is rare, these days, to find a dealer who processes the transaction with courtesy, a minimum of fuss and without being "pushy". Overall, a very pleasant experience. I shall definitively return in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car is really good
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and courteous Bought a Yaris for my sons 18th Birthday and George and Louise made the occasion very special, as did the manager , thanks !!!!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs kholia Thanku for the great service
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used awesome I given 5s stars for mr mark Graham
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time Toyota and so happy! After years with another maker I decided for an hybrid car and went for Toyota. I wasn't wrong! I received a brilliant and professional service so smooth and straightforward. Well done Hills of Woodford
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I felt valued. Was treated very well. Staff were great. Always smiling
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service this is my 3rd car in three years and everytime they treated me with poiteness and coutesy and not taking me for granted
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service I received from Woodford was excellent I am so happy that I went to Woodford to buy my car, I would highly recommend Woodford to everyone.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my vehicle three weeks ago. Very professional and efficient service.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for all your help Just bought a new car from them All was perfect
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer care Kept in contact throughout my purchase, before and during was vital considering our circumstances and they were very pleasant to deal with
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service- Well done Jon Wood Very smooth transaction, very good compare with other dealers. We will come back in a year or so to buy another car
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer Service Over I was satisfied, From the beginning make sure you ask for all paperwork to be ready on collection. Also ask for written confirmation if they offer full tank of petrol on delivery etc. In my case it was offered but not given.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them for a month for a rent and a new car purchase and it was marvellous. The service was excellent. A dedicated staff and great customer service.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpfull all the staff at Hills I believe that Hills are one if not the best garage that you could use I have used them for many year and still go back even though I have a Toyota dealership closer to where I live.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I recently purchased my car and found it perfect
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Luke provides excellent service from start to finish
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The standard to be followed! This was my second purchase from here, I can say that the service is second to none and I am made to feel valued each time I visit, even just for servicing.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Professional Service Dear Team It was one of my best experience to buy a car from you. The sales person Ms Marcella Pedata was very professional to the point and not pushy at all. My dealing with her was through emails . She responded to every little query of mine. The forms forwarded were simple and extremely easy to understand. I had sent emails to so many dealers but none were as transparent as Marcella . I came only once to the dealership and that to pick up the new car. Well done Hills Toyota . I think I will be a regular customer of yours in near future.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to work with! I test drove a Rav4 locally from my dealer here, but they were noncommittal about delivery dates. I searched for another dealer and called up Hills of Woodford. They were able to get our Rav4 delivered within 2 weeks, whereas the dealer here was saying 2 months! The entire process was so easy. I don't care that these guys are all the way across the city, I'm buying all my new Toyotas through them.
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 87.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok experience, expected to be better. Professional approach from the floor staff, left car for service, MOT and recall repairs. No hidden costs, very transparent and informing. Collected the next day, was in a hurry and didn't check the car condition, lessen to learn for future. Few days later discowered that passenger door seal wasn't placed back in place correctly, length of 2ft. was just completely off and loose, also the entire floor has been dirtier. So folks keep an eye on your cars.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick service Service&MOT done and a service plan was offers to me. This made me save £££. Thank you. You should have asked me if I would like to get a new car/used car and show me the options and offers
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hospitality I visited the show room last week and received a warm welcome. They were very professional.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff Great stuff great costumers service and thanks for look after your costumers happy to see Toyota hills again
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I'm happy
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class treatment!! very knowledgeable staff, told me the problem (EGR valve, never heard of it either!) after explaining symtoms, given a price and estimate of length of time. collected car and they had washed and hoovered it too!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nightmare location Getting to and from any sort of public transport is a night mare from this location! There are not enough courtesy cars available, which is the only way this works to leave your car here all day.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm happy to receive the good service and experience.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Andy and all concerned as usual.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service.happy with excellent car wash and polish as a bonus
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr I recently have my service and mot so had good experience.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top dealership Top dealership can't be faulted
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I was satisfied with my car service
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Fantastic Service,Welcoming, Friendly staff. Car was was cleaned inside and out. What more can you ask for.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE FIRST TIME SERVICE
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good service I used them 10 days ago and very happy.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Last week
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Super customer service from booking my 1st service for my Rav4 Hybrid to showroom facilities whilst waiting and personal service from all the staff as always. They take pride in what they do and value customers is at the Heart of Hills. Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service A professional outfit !!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Service Excellent Service
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greet service I used them week ago and am so happy I did
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and value Always professional, reliable and efficient. Great value for the service and excellent staff.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I use Hill for my fleet of vehicles, always receive a first class service. Cassie is brilliant
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I have used Hills of Woodford for years and they are reliable and efficient
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor customer service I did my car service a week before. Not really happy. They were trying to push sale rather than service.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GENERAL SERVICE. FANTASTIC ALL ROUND SERVICE!!!!!!! THANK YOU.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very pleasant staff
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely sales experience It's after the sales that you get to know what your in for
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Had a MOT last week. Jacob was very attentive and explained everything to me. He was kind and friendly and answered even the stupidest of questions (clueless when it comes to cars). Everything was done to time. Definitely the nicest person I have encountered at any Toyota garage.
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT