Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am a Toyota car owner anyway but I contacted Carwow and I was very impressed with them as well as Hills
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great offers and services I got the best offer comparing other dealers
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The Hills salesman was very helpful and not at all pushy. The purchase transaction was very friendly and efficient as was the after sales service.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Helpful I must mention Jon wood sales person. Very nice and helpful on each step. Recommended
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Just purchased new Toyota CHR Dynamic, its wicked!!! Looks awesome drives like it glides, just pronominal.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and polite sale and efficient sales staff speacially Richard he delivered my car before the agreed time. Thank u Richard
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salesman Andy E was brilliant, great advice no pressure, good value
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service I visited Toyota many times and each time Luke was very helpful and not pushy
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very casual dealing Needs more concentration on producing the reports and attention to the customers requests
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them week ago and I am so happy I did
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Used them for the first time to have my car serviced. Not only did they do that, they washed and vacuumed the car. Brilliant customer service.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service From the early reminder for my mot and service to the completion of the job was a breeze. Friendly staff, made you feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service centre with highly professional staff. I used them 10 days ago for a Toyota recall service and I'm so glad I did.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I had my Yaris serviced at Hills of Woodford and was delighted with the whole experience. The reception staff were helpful and courteous and the waiting facilities excellent. Would recommend Hills to anyone. Form the sales team to the aftercare was excellent. Thank You
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great branch Very good standard
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work team
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT