Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thank you Maison for your help all the way through
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best place to buy a car! Fantastic, friendly, helpful staff. A big thanks to Jamie and Josh on sorting my new car yet again. Would highly recommend Hills of Woodford.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic dealership ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ fantastic dealer clean friendly staff nothing is too much trouble ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Services I collected the new car last week and all the staff were helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer...great service Very accommodating and welcoming staff...
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good experiance a see a good team Got all the help.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have never driven an automatic when I arrived to collect my new car Andy took me for a test drive he made me feel so relaxed he explained all the details of the car you can not fault this dealership all staff very friendly there customer service is great but special thanks to Andy for the confidence he gave me
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am a Tayota service Customer for last 3 yrs
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used them a week ago and for past 17 years. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An Ok service Some raised issues were missed :(
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I’m happy to come to Toyota always and Dan Skeef is an excellent guy and very professional.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This time It wasn’t pleasant at all. The lady who served me made my day horrible.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Well satisfied with dealing with Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Good welcome, Treating guests as valued persons. I went to Hills on Toyota Woodford a week ago and their service is fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deals and brilliant staff Been using them for the past 4 years. Always excellent in service and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Shout out to Jacob, who is a smiley chappie , friendly , very polite and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT