Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yaris Bi-Tone Marcella made the process of buying my new car nice and easy. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service with our salesperson Ryan very helpful, answered all our questions efficiently and helped us decide the best car for our needs
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service, very welcoming This is my 2nd Toyota Yaris Hybrid I have purchased from Hills of Woodford. I love my new car and was very pleased with the service received from the sales consultant Jon Wood. He understood our requirements and gave us a great deal on a brand new car. Will definitely recommend Hills and Jon to all of my friends.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straightforward and uncomplicated This is the 2nd family purchase in a few month. The sales people were a delight to deal with. On this occasion Mr Andy Ewers
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Toyota Buying Experience A totally great buying experience. We got a fantastic deal and was treated like we were collecting a Bentley or a high value car. We have purchased our cars from Hills of Woodford for over 20 yrs and will most certainly continue to recommend this dealership. Totally delighted and looking forward to changing our other car later in the year.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star service many thanks Very good triple AAA Service
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a great service from start to completion This is my third vehicle from here and every time has been a great service
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and Helpful Service A really helpful and friendly sales team
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service, knowledgeable,friendly and helpful staff that go the extra mile I have been using them for Servicing for many years and will continue for many more
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmospher Good service overall. Really on means reliability. So easily to take the challenge.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service quality Was pleased with customer service from Dan, after having small problem. Hills fixed the problem and was very happy.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them week ago and their service was excellent
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Recently I was MOT'd my car in Hills of Woodford and they treated very high hospitality and quality of service.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy with the service. Yeah I was happy to use them last week.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! I took my car to be serviced 2 weeks ago with my then 8 week old baby. I thought it would be a nightmare but all went well. The staff were all friendly and helpful and when I had to change my baby there were baby changing facilities and the toilets were nice and clean. I was updated regularly on the service and was pleased to have a nice clean car after a few hours - thank you!.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality service. My car went in for routine service and from the minute I arrived we were looked after. We were greeted immediately, offered tea or coffee and shown to the waiting area and advises our service rep would be with us shortly, which he was. Car was serviced promptly and returned to us after a car wash and full hoover. Clearly advised on the service schedule and the traffic light system for any issues. Ours were all green :-).
Date published: 2018-05-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_248
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT