Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salesman Andy E was brilliant, great advice no pressure, good value
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service I visited Toyota many times and each time Luke was very helpful and not pushy
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchases Good
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Marcella was brilliant and fully understood my requirements and guided me through every step of the way
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The sales was very helpful, as wanted to see what Hybrid cars were like on the Motorway. So I test drive the Yaris and Auris, the salesman knowledge was good and gave me a fair price for my car I was trading in and I was not under pressure to buy. Hills of Woodford, the staff were very welcoming. I would recommend to anyone to buy their next car from Hills of Woodford.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service by Andy with no hard sell
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience A wonderful experience buying my new Toyota. I Highly recommend hills of Woodford and especially Jon wood in sales
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealer I am happy for buy the new car form here
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class treatment!! very knowledgeable staff, told me the problem (EGR valve, never heard of it either!) after explaining symtoms, given a price and estimate of length of time. collected car and they had washed and hoovered it too!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nightmare location Getting to and from any sort of public transport is a night mare from this location! There are not enough courtesy cars available, which is the only way this works to leave your car here all day.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm happy to receive the good service and experience.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Andy and all concerned as usual.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service.happy with excellent car wash and polish as a bonus
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr I recently have my service and mot so had good experience.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top dealership Top dealership can't be faulted
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I was satisfied with my car service
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_166
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT