Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great service I was totally amazed at the whole process and the seamless way everything evolved
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was glad I choose Toyota.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous and efficient service I returned to Hills Toyota to buy a new Yaris to replace my previous model and experienced attentive staff who listened to my requirements and treated me with courtesy and respect. The salesman, Conrad, advised me of the current range and went out of his way to ensure that I was able to purchase the model I wanted at a price that met my budget. It is rare, these days, to find a dealer who processes the transaction with courtesy, a minimum of fuss and without being "pushy". Overall, a very pleasant experience. I shall definitively return in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car is really good
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and courteous Bought a Yaris for my sons 18th Birthday and George and Louise made the occasion very special, as did the manager , thanks !!!!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs kholia Thanku for the great service
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used awesome I given 5s stars for mr mark Graham
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time Toyota and so happy! After years with another maker I decided for an hybrid car and went for Toyota. I wasn't wrong! I received a brilliant and professional service so smooth and straightforward. Well done Hills of Woodford
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service I I was there 10 days before for Mot, l am happy with dealing and waiting time
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and quick service I left my car and came back for it and the service was done. Managed to get some errands done in between. Friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere. Offered me beverage. Good temperature inside which was great as it was a squelcher of a day. Booking was easy and a reminder was sent to my phone with a large window for the time I could bring in my car for a service.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Excellent customer focussed approach I have been a customer of both Lexus and Toyota at Hills for over 15 years.They have consistently maintained the quality of customer care
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them for servicing and doing my mot a week ago and I am so happy I did.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I use Hills Toyota for all my services, MOT and other repairs. They have always gone the extra mile in an emergency . They come highly recommended
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service it was the first time I have used this branch and I will definitely visit again and again
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Good respect and help and good advice
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service nice warm service
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT