Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional dealership 4th yaris purchased from hills woodford,wonderful customer service from host to salesman.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sales team and follow-up upon delivery Very helpful and friendly service with no pressure to sell. A really comprehensive and instructive experience upon delivery especially about the hybrid technology.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience so far Hills has a good team, led by Nahide. I interacted with a number of the staff throughout the purchase and everyone was helpful. Nahide and Jon Wood, both very helpful, were instrumental in my decision to purchase via Hills. Jon was good at explaining things and most importantly, following-up on things regularly between payment and delivery. Ben Rose was also helpful when I had to bring the car a week after taking delivery to clarify operations of certain aspects of the car. Overall an excellent service so far and I hope the experience remains the same for after-sales/service, etc.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thank you Maison for your help all the way through
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best place to buy a car! Fantastic, friendly, helpful staff. A big thanks to Jamie and Josh on sorting my new car yet again. Would highly recommend Hills of Woodford.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic dealership ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ fantastic dealer clean friendly staff nothing is too much trouble ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Services I collected the new car last week and all the staff were helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer...great service Very accommodating and welcoming staff...
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality service Car was picked up and returned with no fuss
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best service! It was my first time and they are much better than VW.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done I am so happy
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff Happy with service, especially appreciative with a staff for helping me connect my new mobile phone onto the car handsfree system.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I go regular very happy with all the staff
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought my car from Woodford Toyota, had my first service last week and was very happy with the service I received.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My car has serviced and MOT on 24 November 2017 and I am happy with the service
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Happy
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_206
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT