Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Marcella was brilliant and fully understood my requirements and guided me through every step of the way
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The sales was very helpful, as wanted to see what Hybrid cars were like on the Motorway. So I test drive the Yaris and Auris, the salesman knowledge was good and gave me a fair price for my car I was trading in and I was not under pressure to buy. Hills of Woodford, the staff were very welcoming. I would recommend to anyone to buy their next car from Hills of Woodford.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service by Andy with no hard sell
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience A wonderful experience buying my new Toyota. I Highly recommend hills of Woodford and especially Jon wood in sales
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealer I am happy for buy the new car form here
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Happy I got what I Like. I Like Land Cruiser for its reputation and reliability in off road and Long distance driving.There is always room for improvements . IN resent years i had experience with Nissan and Toyota . It is lot more easier to get Nissan finance compare to Toyota and there fore Nissan sales would be higher then Toyota cars. Most of the times people are offered Black Horse higher interest rate for purchase. that makes customers try alternative and buying other Japanese cars in my personal view Nissan.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great service I was totally amazed at the whole process and the seamless way everything evolved
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was glad I choose Toyota.
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Last week
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Super customer service from booking my 1st service for my Rav4 Hybrid to showroom facilities whilst waiting and personal service from all the staff as always. They take pride in what they do and value customers is at the Heart of Hills. Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service A professional outfit !!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Service Excellent Service
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greet service I used them week ago and am so happy I did
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and value Always professional, reliable and efficient. Great value for the service and excellent staff.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I use Hill for my fleet of vehicles, always receive a first class service. Cassie is brilliant
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_158
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT