Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience A wonderful experience buying my new Toyota. I Highly recommend hills of Woodford and especially Jon wood in sales
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealer I am happy for buy the new car form here
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Happy I got what I Like. I Like Land Cruiser for its reputation and reliability in off road and Long distance driving.There is always room for improvements . IN resent years i had experience with Nissan and Toyota . It is lot more easier to get Nissan finance compare to Toyota and there fore Nissan sales would be higher then Toyota cars. Most of the times people are offered Black Horse higher interest rate for purchase. that makes customers try alternative and buying other Japanese cars in my personal view Nissan.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great service I was totally amazed at the whole process and the seamless way everything evolved
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was glad I choose Toyota.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous and efficient service I returned to Hills Toyota to buy a new Yaris to replace my previous model and experienced attentive staff who listened to my requirements and treated me with courtesy and respect. The salesman, Conrad, advised me of the current range and went out of his way to ensure that I was able to purchase the model I wanted at a price that met my budget. It is rare, these days, to find a dealer who processes the transaction with courtesy, a minimum of fuss and without being "pushy". Overall, a very pleasant experience. I shall definitively return in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car is really good
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and courteous Bought a Yaris for my sons 18th Birthday and George and Louise made the occasion very special, as did the manager , thanks !!!!
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I have used Hills of Woodford for years and they are reliable and efficient
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor customer service I did my car service a week before. Not really happy. They were trying to push sale rather than service.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GENERAL SERVICE. FANTASTIC ALL ROUND SERVICE!!!!!!! THANK YOU.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very pleasant staff
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely sales experience It's after the sales that you get to know what your in for
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Had a MOT last week. Jacob was very attentive and explained everything to me. He was kind and friendly and answered even the stupidest of questions (clueless when it comes to cars). Everything was done to time. Definitely the nicest person I have encountered at any Toyota garage.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service I I was there 10 days before for Mot, l am happy with dealing and waiting time
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and quick service I left my car and came back for it and the service was done. Managed to get some errands done in between. Friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere. Offered me beverage. Good temperature inside which was great as it was a squelcher of a day. Booking was easy and a reminder was sent to my phone with a large window for the time I could bring in my car for a service.
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001106-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT